Let’s get started….

I have had a personal blog for years so I am not a beginner, but this blog will be dedicated to my love of design, art, craft, food and fashion. I feel now is the time to share what I’ve learned over the years from baking to photography to floristry to my new found obsession with fascinators and most of all my ideas about what art is to me. I hope to give readers refreshing and fun posts as often as possible with new ideas that will inspire and encourage creativity in any form.

With that in mind I’d like to share some favorites……

Tendrils by http://www.etsy.com/shop/absolutelyhats

Tendrils by absolutelyhats

Filigree Flame leather mask by Tom Banwell

Pheasant Tale by  Arturo Rios

Sweet Pea eco fashion felted scarf by Trende Femme

Bronze branch lariat by noracatherine

Natural perfume oil samples by ForStrangeWomen

Leave a Reply

