Flickr finds: September

As I slowly dip my toes back into blogging again (it’s been a great break!) I look at the month of September and ask…what makes this month different than all the other months of the year? Searching through flickr this morning I have found some images I feel are “September” to me.

La Plus Petite/The Smallest by marc do

Underneath the apple tree by =Tom=

September Vogue by ShotsByGun

a bouquet of sharpened pencils by Tracy Weston

Miniature Rhino-Craft Fair by Maureen Ayer

#6 by c72

barb by *gumby

Fair Light by Notley

A preview of the 2011 Tribute in Light by RBudhu

Leave a Reply

