Inspired by: Up-do’s

My hair is really long and I’m always wishing I had the time and patience to do something interesting with it. Instead I will drool over these images and dream of little elves to do my hair for me….

First up is a  dramatic braided to the side up-do with plenty of room for a flower or two…

Here is a more formal braided up-do, but with the growing trend of a side braid in front.

A double-french braid is so pretty and feminine.

 

Slightly messy (just my style) with this inside out braid.

 

 

Loving the curls, twists and braids in this elaborate up-do.

 

 

My hair cannot hold a curl, but this french twist is so pretty and fairy-like.

 

Not even sure how to make this one happen, but it is very elegant.

 

 

 

 

One comment

  1. Pingback: 20 Prom Updos for Long Hair

Leave a Reply

