Published images in Phocus Point magazine Summer 2015

Happy news today that three of my images have been published in Phocus Point magazine for their Summer 2015 edition! I am so grateful to have collaborated with such amazing women to create these images. They were all professional, organized and a pleasure to work with.  It’s been a goal of mine to have my photographs published and in just one year since I’ve put all my focus and energy into working with models, makeup artists and clothing designers for fashion shoots it’s become a reality. Feeling like this is just the beginning of what I can achieve and it makes me more determined to continue doing what I love. If you have a project that you think would benefit from a creative eye and technical expertise, please contact me right away, I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

